post holiday, 2009

Christmas 2009 is officially over already! How did that happen?

With the exception of me getting very sick christmas night and weekend, it was a really good christmas.

We spent time with my family, got together with my new family, looked at christmas lights, baked cookies, the whole deal.

I bought this really cool sterling wire wrapped ring for my sister at a craft fair in Gilbert, and she loved it as much as I had hoped.

I got so many nice presents, but my favorite has to be my Fossil bag that I had been drooling over forever from my mother. I love it, I want to carry it everywhere! Thank you so much, mom!

It was another awesome holiday to end a not-always-awesome year. But 2010 is off to a great start, so here’s to a new year of fun, laughter and creativity.

Happy New Year!

Leave a Reply

