Song Challenge: A Band I Hate

This might be the easiest one on the whole list.

NICKELBACK.

Anything by Nickelback. Every song sounds the same, and Chad Kroger looks like a schnauzer. His voice sounds like he’s been swallowing glass shards.

Anytime one of their songs comes on the radio, I try to shut it off before I hear Chad Kroger’s shitty voice. Sometimes I make it, sometimes I don’t. And those are the times that I roll my eyes or make a groaning noise, even if I’m alone in the car.

 

2 responses

  1. I agree. I admit I liked a few of their early songs, but I’m even tired of hearing those now, except maybe the occasional early, breakout hit single. Oh, and that other one… All their stuff sounds the same.

Leave a Reply

