Song Challenge: Wish I Heard On The Radio

Tigerlily by La Roux.

I really like La Roux’s sound. They are a little more dance-y than stuff I usually listen to, but there’s something kind of 80’s about it. They’re perfect to work out to. I know that Bulletproof got a little overplayed for a while there, but I still like it. But Tigerlily is my favorite of theirs, I could stand to hear that on the radio and get a little more motivated to move during the day than to hear “Marry Me” by Train and get put to sleep/bored to death.

One response

  1. I love LaRoux! I haven’t heard this song though so I am excited to listen to it. I haven’t heard that Train song either but maybe I will skip it since I already like Bruno Mars’ “Marry You”

Leave a Reply

