Octopus Obsession

I have been loving the octopus lately. Octopi.

I’ve seen cool ones on all different things from glassware to shirts, and I want them all.

Cute little Octopus glasses from Plasticland.

Octopus Garden wallpaper at Anthropolgie.

Cute t shirt from Cafepress.

Octopus locket on Etsy, The Enchanted Locket.

Anyway, I lack on very important factor to obtain all this cute little octopus stuff—money. So I decided to make my own octo-t shirt last night.

Pics to come!

2 responses

  1. You have good taste! I want that t-shirt. But you can get it, first. I won’t steal your t-shirt thunder… not this time.
    Octopi are awesome. I love them, too! I keep wanting to call them Le PussPuss, which is Simon’s nickname.

Leave a Reply

