So, I joined Pinterest…

So there goes all my free time.

Serious. My invitation to join Pinterest came through last night and I have been on there non stop already. Apologies to my poor husband.

Look at these little Santa Strawberries that were up there. How adorable are these? Plus that whipped cream filling is making me drool.

I have to go to the store anyway to pick up a turkey pan (yes, I was JUST making fun of those christmas-eve shoppers and now here I am with egg on my face.), maybe I can swing by produce and whip these little cuties up for dessert tonight?

This is going to get ugly, Pinterest. Really ugly.

 

3 responses

Leave a Reply

