Laziness, the post-holiday edition

I think I’ve said every night for the past week, “Tonight I’m taking the tree down. Definitely tonight.”. Yet there it sits, untouched night after night.

I think I have the post-holiday lazies. But as long as there are still some chilly nights and pretty sparkly candles, I’m okay with that.

I did finally get around to taking off my new year’s eve manicure, shown here:

I was proud of these. Idea and instructions found on Pinterest. (Naturally.)

Ok, enough with this “blogging” business. Back to the couch and cozy throw blankets and episodes of The IT Crowd. Be back soon.

;)

Leave a Reply

