GTG Preview

Well here’s the beginning of my display at Green Table Gifts! So far it isn’t much to look at, this was before I picked up t-pins and arranged the stuff better. But look! It’s my jewelry…IN A STORE!!!

The grand opening of the shop is February 1, so if you are anywhere near Chandler please go and check it out.

This feels very surreal. I’ve been making jewelry for so long, having a few sales here and there, but I honestly never imagined how it would feel to have my stuff in a shop. On display. All the time.

I hope someone buys one. I hope they buy a few of them. And in the meanwhile, I’ll be making plenty of new pieces, just in case people feel extra charitable and buy them all!

So EXCITED!!!!!!

One response

Leave a Reply

