Things I’ve been meaning to post


My birthday pedicure using the ziplock bag trick to paint the sacred hearts on. My sister gave me the pretty blue polish.





We visited the yoyo museum in Chico, CA in May. Don’t you wish packaging still looked like that?


Some pretty pink sugar and a cake I made. I made the flowers and leaves out of mini-marshmallows.

And finally, the tardis mug that my husband gave me on our anniversary. The tardis disappears from the street and reappears in space on the other side when you fill the mug with something hot. I love my tardis mug. I keep at at work, where people either think I’m crazy or think I’m the biggest dork on the planet. Maybe both!

Leave a Reply

