More baby pics!

Here is Jack, during his first car ride with me! Doesn’t he just look so excited?

Things are progressing nicely, although we are still keeping the cats separate from him to make sure they can get to know each other slowly. Tonight we are letting everyone out together, so let the fur fly! (Seriously, I am so nervous, Jack is still such a puppy and I don’t want him to think my cats are chew toys.)

It is SO much fun having a dog, though. I’ve wanted one for so long and now that we have him, I feel like our lives are a little fuller. I’m a proud new momma.

2 responses

Leave a Reply

