The week’s end

This week has really flown by. But I got back to my workout routine, I did a little better with my eating habits and I finished a ton of stuff at the office that needed finishing.

Now I’m already at the weekend, and so far I only have two plans:

-Watch more Boardwalk Empire. I’ve only seen a couple of episodes and I’ve been meaning to watch more.

-Introduce Jack to his cousin Hurley (my sister’s amazing dog). He needs socialization and Hurley is the perfect little guy to start with!

HAPPY FRIDAY!!!

 

Leave a Reply

