Yoga and crap

I fully intended to work out tonight but I’ve felt like I’ve had a fever all day. Just overall achy and sore, slight headache, no appetite and can’t seem to get comfortable. So instead of the treadmill I settled for 30 minutes of yoga. Lots of slow stretches really helped, and cleared my mind a bit too.

I started on some new fall and Halloween-inspired items this weekend. I have them (mostly) put together, they just need to be soldered. That’s tomorrow night though. Tonight is for deep breaths and early bedtime.

Unless you are Jack. In which case tonight is for pooping on the floor.

Bad Jacky! Bad!………NO.

Sigh. Have a non-shitty night everyone.

One response

Leave a Reply

