Dancing like a fool

If you have XBox Kinect, I highly recommend Dance Central 2. The first one is good too, but the second one has more songs and more fitness levels, and you can challenge your husband and laugh when you both try to do the “sexy” moves. Ha! I’ve been doing it for about 20 minutes for the past few nights and I am just drenched in sweat when I’m done. LOVE!

Working out is much more fun between that and my Kindle while I’m on the treadmill. Now if I could only work on my portion sizes…..

 

Anyway, here’s the thing I made for my friend Emily for her birthday last week, an angry fairy in a jar! Because we need more things in jars around the office!

Leave a Reply

