All signs point to….


Our Halloween Party!
I wanted to find something really unique for our circus-themed halloween party this year to direct people to the house but we don’t have a huge budget for stuff like that right now.
After I came across this tutorial from Oh Happy Day!, I just had to try it.
The entire thing came together for less than $10 and in about an hour.
The only stuff I used were foamboard, spray paint, red poster board, a glue gun and a set of lights.

Here it is before I put the lights on it, which took the longest out of the entire project. This was so much fun to make, I want to make another one sometime!

Leave a Reply

