Sunday morning

Image

Image

Another lazy sunday in the Black house. These pets make it so hard to get motivated on the weekends.

Image

I’ve started randomly quilting. Very randomly. I have so much fabric laying around, so I cut it into fairly large squares and I’m stitching it all together. No measuring, no planning. It’s probably going to be a mess, but stitching together squares is fun to me so I don’t care. I have an old turquoise flat sheet I’m going to use for the backing, so all I’ll need is to pick up some cheap batting. Lazy crafting at it’s best. I’m sure my quilting friends are cringing right now wherever they are.

Image

Leave a Reply

