Tonight….

  • I have the Ducktales theme song in my head.
  • My fingers are sore from playing Rock Band with my husband.
  • I made baked “fried” chicken and it was crispy and awesome. Thanks Pinterest.
  • I decided that before the weekend is over I WILL finally get my hair cut. Or at least trimmed. These split ends are horrible.
  • I want to see ‘Oz The Great And Powerful” again. Loved the costumes, loved the china doll, loved Mila Kunis being kick-ass.
  • It was the first time I’ve had to turn on the air conditioning this year. In March. That sucks so bad. We tried to hold out but it was 82 degrees in here.
  • I should be doing laundry.
  • I’m going to eat an Oreo ice cream sandwich instead.

Happy Friday, all!

Image

Leave a Reply

