The best way to wake up

I had such a glamorous morning today. I was gently woken by the soft sounds of my cat barfing on my favorite throw rug next to the bed around 5:30AM. As I flew out of bed to push him off of it before he painted it in puke, I smacked my head on my dresser, seeing stars as my poor Fizzgig yacked up hairball after hairball. As I ran to the kitchen to get towels and cleaner, I had to corral the dog, who was eager to get to the puddle of crap and clean it up himself. “JACK! NO! NOOO!”

catpuke

I live the fabulous life.

Leave a Reply

